Links

Engine Supplier:
Mercury Marine – http://mercurymarine.com
Mercury Racing – http://mercuryracing.com

Parts / Vendors:
Hering Propellers – http://www.heringpropellers.com
Latham Marine – http://lathammarine.com
 
Racing Series:
Class One – http://www.class-1.com
Super Boat International – http://superboat.com
OPA Racinghttp://www.oparacing.org/
Offshore Super Series – http://offshoresuperseries.com/
 
Poker Run Organizations:
Florida Powerboat Club – http://www.flpowerboat.com/
Poker Runs America –  http://www.pokerrunsamerica.com/
Desert Storm – http://www.lakeracerllc.com
 
2011 Race Teams:
Welmax Offshore Racing - Class 1
Team CRC - Super Boat
CMS Racing – Super Boat
Rebel Racing – http://www.missmarymacturbine.com/ – Super Boat
Team Gassehttp://www.gasse.no/ - Super Boat
 
Other Links:
Powerboat Magazine – http://www.powerboatmag.com/
L O Profile Magazinehttp://www.lakeprofile.com/
Offshore Onlyhttp://www.offshoreonly.com/forums/
Fat Towels – http://fattowels.com/
 
Marketing / Design / Website / PR / Social Media
Cox Grouphttp://www.coxgp.com/